smile; oh my gosh!

Wow, it’s been awhile!

I feel like I have these short little hiatuses every once in awhile, and I don’t like them!  So hopefully I’ll only miss a day here and there from now on!  I want to keep you all smiling! ;)

OK, so GUESS WHAT?!

You’ve all seen my cake pop posts

^Like those^

Well, the much more manageable and easier to make version of these are cake balls!

^Like these!^

And GUESS WHAT?! I made some this weekend! And they are sooooooo delicious!

I thought it would be a cute Valentine’s gift for my boyfriend, so I made him some cute little red velvet cake balls :)

He loves them, I love them, and I am SO proud of myself for making them! Finally!

Well, have a nice night!  And if you’d like the recipe for these, click here!

xoxox

Leave a Reply

